The Witcher 3 is almost upon us!

So tomorrow is Witcher 3 eve day people. I am sure I am not the only one beside myself with excitement. It looks truly epic in every way!

The massive and I mean massive world filled with monsters, bandits and all manor of grizzly places to explore has me at fever pitch.

To up the excitement just a little more (if that is even possible) I thought I would share with you the final cinematic and gameplay trailers respectively.

How cool is that? Seriously exciting stuff from the boys at CDPROJEKT RED.

No words needed after watching that I should think.

CFNqNX5WoAAV2Or

2 thoughts on “The Witcher 3 is almost upon us!

    1. I know what you mean the scale of the game is quite daunting! However I feel it will be great value for money, something the majority of triple A games cannot offer these days. My advice, enjoy what you can and just have fun with the wonderful world on offer. Hope you enjoy your time with it if you are picking the game up!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

